Take Our Survey!
 
  Please log in or Register
Main Menu
Alphabetic
Other stuff
Site Info
Webmasters

AndyM
 

Themes

(3 themes)
Advertisements
Advertisements


All about AndyM
Avatar Avatar
Real Name
Website http://www.mugglesguide.com
Email
PM
ICQ
AIM
YIM
MSNM
Location
Occupation
Interest
Extra Info
Statistics
Member Since 2005/4/2
Rank
Webmaster
Comments/Posts 46
Last Login 2014/9/24 20:45

Signature
Andy, The Muggle's Guide.

News

NewsGalleries disabled
(2013/9/16 23:01:54)
NewsWhere now?
(2011/7/25 20:57:00)
NewsNew Deathly Hallows PT2 featurette - The Story of Snape
(2011/7/13 22:21:57)
News It All Ends 7.15. Watch the world premiere of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 2 live on July 7 from 8am PT/ 11am ET/ 4pm BST.
(2011/7/7 12:52:16)
NewsDatabase maintenance - user account cleanup
(2010/11/27 22:36:08)
Show All

Web Links

Web LinksRG.net
(2007/5/21 23:38:18)
Web LinksDanRadcliffe.co.uk
(2007/5/21 23:32:31)
Web LinksDanRadcliffe.com!
(2007/5/21 23:28:30)
Web LinksEmma Watson Online
(2007/5/21 23:15:52)
Web LinksAccio Quote
(2007/5/21 23:09:37)
Show All

Events

EventsHarry Potter and the Half Blood Prince film release
(2008/11/21 5:00:00)
EventsSwedish language release of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
(2007/11/21 5:00:00)
EventsGerman language release of Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows
(2007/10/27 4:00:00)
EventsOrder of The Phoenix film release (Australia)
(2007/9/6 4:00:00)
EventsHarry Potter and the Deathly Hallows released (English language)
(2007/7/21 4:00:00)
Show All

Downloads

DownloadsDaniel Radcliffe on Jonathan Ross (high quality)
(2007/3/24 2:31:53)
DownloadsParseltongue, font
(2007/3/1 21:41:54)
DownloadsParry Hotter, font
(2007/3/1 21:38:49)
Downloadslumos, font
(2007/3/1 21:37:59)
DownloadsHogwarts Wizard, TTF font
(2007/3/1 21:33:55)
Show All

Copyright © 2001-2009 The Muggle's Guide :: Copyrights :: Disclaimer :: Design by ITL